Board of Trustees

Ripon College is incorporated in the state of Wisconsin as an independent, privately endowed college governed by a self-perpetuating board of trustees. Faculty and student representatives also participate in board committees and meetings. A graduating senior is elected annually by the student body to serve one year as a Special Graduate Trustee.


Members of the Board

Honorary Life Trustees

Robert V. Abendroth ’51
Donald W. Anderson ’42
Thomas E. Caestecker
Jane Runkel Frederick ’74
Robert L. Hanley
Guy R. Henshaw ’68
Samuel W. Pickard ’55
Pamela Smith ’68
John A. “Jack” Sturm ’58
Charles A. Van Zoeren ’53
Dena G. Willmore ’67
Thomas R. Wyman ’50

Faculty Participating Observers

Robin Woods, Professor of English
Kristine Kovack-Lesh, Associate Professor of Psychology

Physical Address:
300 W. Seward St. Ripon, WI
Privacy Policy
Email: [email protected]
Phone: 800-947-4766
Campus Map