Events
 

Music Events

The Demmer Recital Hall showcases the talents of Ripon College vocal and instrumental performance groups. Additionally, Demmer regularly features guest artists in its newly renovated performance space. Learn more about the Department of Music and various ensembles here.

2019-2020 Ripon College Chamber and Jazz Series and Student Performances

Fall Semester

  • Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra

    Sunday, Sept. 22, 3:15 p.m., Willmore Field House

  • Chamber Singers Performance

    Sunday, Oct. 27, 9:00 a.m., Cathedral Church of St. Paul, Fond du Lac, Wisconsin

  • Trio Karénine, Chamber Music & Jazz Series

    Sunday, Nov. 1, 7:30 p.m., Demmer Recital Hall

  • Chamber Singers & Choral Union Performance

    Sunday, Nov. 3, 3:15 p.m., Demmer Recital Hall

  • Greg Ward & Rouge Parade, Chamber Music & Jazz Series

    Friday, Nov. 8, 7:30 p.m., Demmer Recital Hall

  • “The Fantasticks” Musical Performance

    Wednesday – Saturday, Nov. 13-16, 7:30 p.m., Benstead Theatre

  • Symphonic Wind Ensemble Performance

    Sunday, Nov. 17, 3:15 p.m., Demmer Recital Hall

  • Orchestra Performance

    Sunday, Nov. 24, 3:15 p.m., Demmer Recital Hall

  • Holiday Concert

    Sunday, Dec. 8, 3:15 p.m., Willmore Field House

  • Student Recital

    Tuesday, Dec. 10, 11:15 a.m., Demmer Recital Hall

  • Jazz Ensemble Performance

    Friday, Dec. 13, 7:30 p.m., Demmer Recital Hall


Spring Semester

  • Larry Peterson, organ, Chamber Music & Jazz Series

    Friday, Feb. 7, 7:30 p.m., Demmer Recital Hall

  • Variant6, Chamber Music & Jazz Series

    Friday, Feb. 28, 7:30 p.m., Demmer recital Hall

  • Chamber Singers Tour Preview Concert

    Sunday, Mar. 8, 7:30 p.m., Demmer Recital Hall

  • Jazz Ensemble Performance

    Friday, April 24, 7:30 p.m., Demmer Recital Hall

  • Symphonic Wing Ensemble Performance

    Sunday, April 26, 3:15 p.m., Demmer Recital Hall

  • Student Recital

    Tuesday, April 28, 11:15 a.m., Demmer Recital Hall

  • Orchestra Performance

    Friday, May 1, 7:30 p.m., Demmer Recital Hall

  • Chamber Singers & Choral Union Performance

    Sunday, May 3, 3:15 p.m., Demmer Recital Hall

  • Pops Concert

    Wednesday, May 6, 5:00 p.m., Harwood Memorial Union Lawn

Physical Address:
300 W. Seward St. Ripon, WI 54971
Privacy Policy
Email: [email protected]
Phone: 920-748-8115
Campus Map