Alumni Association Board

Upcoming Alumni Events

Mar 17

Washington, D.C., Networking Reception

March 17 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Alumni News

Contact Constituent Engagement

Amy Gerretsen '04
Director of Constituent Engagement

The Alumni Association Board of Directors represents alumni interests and initiatives to the College, students, and faculty/staff. The Board meets twice per year on campus and consists of alumni, student and staff representatives.

As agreed upon by the Alumni Association Board of Directors at the spring 2006 meeting, there shall be three (3) committees of the Board. These committees — the Ripon Person Committee, the Advancement Committee and the College Operations Committee — were designed to align with existing Board of Trustees committees and minimize overlap in alumni programs.

Mission Statement

The purpose of the Association is to cultivate a lifelong partnership between Ripon College and Ripon College alumni, to empower membership growth and to provide support and assistant to the College.


For a Board of Directors overview, click here.
To nominate yourself or someone else for a position on the Alumni Board, please fill out this form.

If you would like more information, please contact Amy Gerretsen ’04, director of constituent engagement at [email protected] or 920.748.8353.

Executive Members

Kimberly Larson ’08 | Apple Valley, MN
Kim Larson

Vice President
Kevin Goyert ’07 | Camas, WA
Kevin Goyert

Gene Schneider ’90/P’17 | Oakdale, MN
Gene Schneider

Executive Secretary
Amy Gabriel Gerretsen ’04 | Ripon, WI
Amy Gerretsen

Alumni Trustee
Dante Houston ’01 | Milwaukee, WI
Dante Houston

Alumni Trustee
Rick Lewandowski ’75 | Madison, WI
Rick Lewandowski

2019-2020 Members:

Ramzi Baydoun ’86 | Kildeer, IL
Ramzi Baydoun

Jean Black ’77 | Inverness, IL
Jean Black 1977

Barbara Williams Clay ’83 | Eden Prairie, MN
Barbara Williams Clay

JuliAnna Tamraz Cimaglio ’98 | Third Lake, IL
Julianna Tamraz Cimaglio

DJ Curran ’98 | Fitchburg, WI
DJ Curran

Brenden Davis ’22 | Milwaukee, WI
bren davis

Valerie Doornbos ’21 | Allendale, MI
doornbos valerie

Kevin Dykstra ’83/P’16/P’16 | Glendale, WI

Janine Emmer ’05 | Milwaukee, WI
Janine Emmer

Solangel Gonzalez ’22 | Green Bay, WI
sol gonzalez

Corryn Siegel Greenwood ’02 | Orland Park, IL

Linda Jensen Hall ’82 | Cedar Falls, IA
Linda Hall

Kristen Diemer Hawley ’88/P’19 | Halifax, MA
Kris Hawley

Kate Burrall Justic ’92 | Plano, IL
Katie Burrall-Justic

Leilia Keita ’08 | Minneapolis, MN
Leilia Keita

Mitra Kermani ’20 | Louisville, CO

Lexie Shepard Kermani ’83/P’20 | Louisville, CO
Lexie Kermani

Zaeem Kitsos ’20 | Inverness, IL
zaeem kitsos

Rick Krueger Jr ’80/P’14 | DeForest, WI
Rick Krueger

MaryJo MacSwain ’77 | Verona, WI
maryjo Macswain

Dakota Marlega ’21 | Waupaca, WI
Dakota Marlega

Emily Meyer ’09 | Fargo, ND
Emily Meyer

Jack Meyer ’73 | Madison, WI
Jack Meyer

Liz Leach Morrell ’07 | Fond du Lac, WI
Liz Morrell

Laura Norris ’82 | Minneapolis, MN
Laura Norris

Elayne Monnens Norweb ’03 | Coral Gables, FL
Elyane Norweb

Lauren Ott ’13 | Minneapolis, MN
Lauren Ott

Brandon Parrott-Sheffer ’08 | Palatine, IL

Andy Peck ’10 | Milwaukee, WI
Andy Peck

Tomissa Porath Freisleben ’10 | Madison, WI
Tomissa Freisleben

Carrie Roca-Dawson ’94 | Tinley Park, IL
Carrie Roca-Dawson

Kimberly Jacobson Stapelfeldt ’90 | Jackson, WI
Kimberly Jacobson

Mike Tracy ’79 | Overland Park, KS
Michael Tracy

Ted Uczen ’91 | Brookfield, WI
Ted Uczen

Dan Yost ’95 | Antioch, IL
Dan Yost

Alumni Awards

See our most current award recipients!

Physical Address:
300 W. Seward St. Ripon, WI 54971
Privacy Policy
Email: [email protected]
Phone: 920-748-8115
Campus Map