Advisory Boards

The Center for Politics and the People is advised by faculty and student board members who have input into programming and events.

Center Co-Directors

  • Brian Smith
    Professor of Religion; Charles and Joan Van Zoeren Chair in Religion, Ethics, and Values, Chair of Religion Department
  • Henrik Schatzinger
    Associate Professor of Politics and Government, Chair of Politics and Government Department
  • Faculty Advisory Board Members

    • Sarah Frohardt-Lane, History
    • Soren Hauge, Economics
    • Travis Nygard, Art History
    • Andrea Young, Mathematics

    Student Advisory Board Members

    • Anya Korovets ’21, President
    • Abby Korb ’20
    • Mitra Kermani ’20
    • Hannah Boyum ’20
    • Dakota Marlega ’21
    • Erik Osmonson ’21
    • Nick Tonn ’21

    External Advisory Board Members

    • Judge John Wilcox
    • Bob Welch
    • Rick Lewandowski
    • Robb Kahl
    • Bill MacLeod
Physical Address:
300 W. Seward St. Ripon, WI 54971
Privacy Policy
Email: [email protected]
Phone: 920-748-8115
Campus Map