Administrative Council

The Administrative Council works closely with the president and Board of Trustees to serve our students and alumni, and to ensure excellent organizational performance. It acts as an executive body on general administrative concerns. The council is made up of the president and division vice presidents, who each lead major functional areas supporting the College.

Administrative Council
Zach P. Messitte, president

Ed Wingenbach, vice president and dean of faculty

Jennifer Machacek, vice president for enrollment

Shawn Karsten, vice president for advancement

Melissa Anderson, vice president of marketing and communications

Chris Ogle, vice president and dean of students

Andrea Young, special assistant to the president and liaison to the Board of Trustees

Physical Address:
300 W. Seward St. Ripon, WI 54971
Privacy Policy
Email: [email protected]
Phone: 920-748-8115
Campus Map