Faculty Directory

Adam Hardt

Adam Hardt

Adjunct Instructor of Music

HardtA@Ripon.edu
Adam Jacobi

Adam Jacobi

Adjunct Instructor of Communication

JacobiA@Ripon.Edu
generic_male

Amy Rachuba

Assistant Librarian, Resource Services

RachubaA@Ripon.edu
Andrea Young

Andrea N. Young

Assistant Professor of Mathematics and Computer Science

YoungA@ripon.edu
Andrew Prellwitz

Andrew Prellwitz

Chair of the Library, Adjunct Instructor of German, Associate Librarian, User Services

PrellwitzA@ripon.edu
Ann Pleiss Morris

Ann Pleiss Morris

Assistant Professor of English

PleissMorrisA@ripon.edu
Barbara McGowan

Barbara McGowan

Professor of History, Chair of History Department, Delmar D. Wensink Professor of Political Economy

McGowanB@ripon.edu
Barbara Sisson

Barbara Sisson

Assistant Professor of Biology

SissonB@ripon.edu
Brian Azinger

Brian Azinger

Head Athletic Trainer

azingerB@ripon.edu
Brian Bockelman

Brian Bockelman

Associate Professor of History

BockelmanB@ripon.edu