Advancement Staff

Karl Solibakke
Interim Vice President for Advancement

Shawn Karsten ’09
Interim Associate Vice President for Advancement

Kelly Nielsen
Associate Director of Annual Giving

Tylor Loest ’08
Director of Major Giving

Nancy Hintz ’82 P’10
Senior Development Director

Brianne Lemond
Development Associate for Major Giving and Estate Planning

Lisa Ellis
Director of Advancement Services

Amanda Liethen ’07
Assistant Director of Advancement Services and Data Analyst

Peggy Hutchings
Gift Administration and Stewardship Coordinator

Kara Kinas Jankowski
Gift Processor

Amy Gerretsen ’04
Director of Constituent Engagement

Yvonne Nicklaus
Constituent Engagement and Outreach Coordinator

Kim Scanlon
Constituent Engagement and Data Specialist

Physical Address: 300 W. Seward St. Ripon, WI
Mailing Address: PO Box 248 Ripon, WI 54971-0248
Email: [email protected]
Phone: 800-947-4766
Campus Map