About Ripon | Administration

Administrative Offices

Contact information for Administrative Offices is available below. Members of the campus community can browse the full directory via the MyRipon portal.

Admission

  • 800-947-4766
  • 920-748-8114
  • adminfo@ripon.edu

Visit the Admission Site

Advancement

  • Office of Advancement: 920-748-8351
  • Director of Development: 920-748-8347

Visit the Advancement Page

Affirmative Action Officer

Michele Wittler

  • (920) 748-8119
  • WittlerM@ripon.edu

Alumni Relations, Annual Fund & Parent Programs Office

  • alumni@ripon.edu
  • 920-748-8126

Visit the Alumni Portal

Athletics

Bookstore

Shop Online

Business Office

Ground Floor, Smith Hall

(920) 748-8106

Lori Schulze, Controller

Karen L. Smith, Secretary/Technician, Bookkeeping

Patti R. Worm, Director of Student Accounts

Pay Account Balance On-Line

Students can pay their bill online and give parents or others access to pay their bill online.

To do so, you will need to use the student’s login information to enter the myRipon portal and click on the student tab. Click on the pay student account link and follow the prompts.

Career Development Office

Collaborative Learning Center

  • 920-748-8156

Visit us Online

Center for Social Responsibility

Conference and Contract Services

Counselor

Dean of Students

Chris Ogle Vice President and Dean of Students

Cindy Hutter Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Students

  • (920) 748-8111
  • HutterC@ripon.edu

Dean of Students Webpage


Finance, Vice President For

Thomas Ponto
Vice President for Finance
(920) 748-8108

Lori Schulze
Controller
(920) 748-8310

Chris Sabel
Administrative Assistant to the Vice President for Finance
(920) 748-8108

Jennifer Franz
Human Resource Administrator
920-748-8192 

Financial Aid

Food Services

Greek Life

920-748-8190

Health Services

920-748-8141

Library Services

  • Library Front Desk/Circulation: 920-748-8175/8750
  • Acquisitions: 920-748-8330
  • Archives: 920-748-8752
  • Cataloging/Wisconsin Documents: 920-748-8746
  • Government Documents: 920-748-8746
  • Interlibrary Loans: 920-748-8750
  • Instruction: 920-748-8752
  • Systems and E resources: 920-748-8752S
  • Systems/Circulation: 920-748-8750

Mail Center

Marketing and Communications

Melissa Anderson Executive Director of Marketing and Communications andersonmk@ripon.edu

Ric Damm Director of Publications and Institutional Image DammR@ripon.edu

Michael Westemeier Sports Information Director WestemeierM@ripon.edu

Jaye Alderson Assistant Director of Publications/Marketing AldersonJ@ripon.edu

Physical Plant

Work Order Requests

  • 920-748-8142

Office of the President

Margaret Carne
Special Assistant to the President and Liaison to the Board of Trustees
(920)748-8180
carnem@ripon.edu

Danielle Ficek
Administrative Assistant to the President
(920)748-8118
ficekd@ripon.edu

Office of the President Web Page

Registrar

Office of the Registrar

Michele Wittler, Registrar
(920) 748-8119
WittlerM@ripon.edu

Registrar Page

Residence Life

Residence Life

920-748-8186

Safety/Security

920-748-8174

Safety and Security

Student Activities

Student Support Services