Administrative Offices

Contact information for Administrative Offices is available below. Members of the campus community can browse the full directory via the MyRipon portal.

Department Contact Information
Office of Admission (800)-947-4766 | (920)-748-8114 | adminfo@ripon.edu | Visit Site »
Office of Advancement Tracy Muirhead – Vice President for Advancement: (920)-748-8351 | MuirheadT@ripon.edu
Make a Gift »
Affirmative Action Officer Michele Wittler: (920)-748-8119 | WittlerM@ripon.edu
Athletics (920)-748-8133 | JessL@ripon.edu | Visit Site »
Bookstore (920)-748-8137 | bookstore@ripon.edu | Visit Site »
Business Office Lori Schulze – Controller: (920) 748-8310 | SchulzeL@ripon.edu
Katy Kussrow – Assistant Controller: (920) 748-8309 | KussrowK@ripon.edu
Melissa Wege – Director of Student Accounts: (920) 748-8106 | WegeM@ripon.edu |
Pay Account Balance Online »
Janice Grismer – Accounts Payable Technician: (920)-748-8106 | GrismerJ@ripon.edu
Office of Career & Professional Development Lindsay Blumer – Director of Career and Professional Development: (920)-748-8153 | BlumerL@ripon.edu |  Visit Site »
Collaborative Learning Center (920)-748-8156 | Visit Site »
Conference & Contract Services Jessica Joanis – Assistant Dean of Students and Director of Conference Services | (920)-748-8186|  JoanisJ@ripon.edu | Visit Site »
Office of Constituent Engagement Amy Gerretsen ’04 – Director of Constituent Engagement: (920) 748-8353 | GerretsenA@ripon.edu
Yvonne Nicklaus – Constituent Engagement and Outreach Coordinator: (920) 748-8117 | NicklausY@ripon.edu
Kim Scanlon – Constituent Engagement and Data Specialist: (920) 748-8126 | ScanlonK@ripon.edu
(920)-748-8126 | alumni@ripon.edu | Visit Site »
Dean of Faculty Ed Wingenbach – Vice President and Dean of Faculty: (920)-748-8109 | WingenbachE@ripon.edu
Claudia Leistikow – Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Faculty: (920)-748-8109 | LeistikowC@ripon.edu | Visit Site »
Dean of Students Chris Ogle – Vice President and Dean of Students: (920)-748-8111 | OgleC@ripon.edu
Cindy Hutter – Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Students: (920)-748-8111 | HutterC@ripon.edu
Visit Site »
Office of Finance Karl Solibakke – Vice President for Finance: (920)-748-8108 | SolibakkeK@ripon.edu
Chris Sabel – Administrative Assistant to the Vice President for Finance: (920)-748-8108 |  SabelC@ripon.edu
Office of Financial Aid (920)-748-8101 | financialaid@ripon.edu | Visit Site »
Food Service by Sodexo (920)-748-8138 | FoodService@ripon.edu | Visit Site »
Greek Life  (920)-748-8112 | JacksonS@ripon.edu 
Health Services Kathy Welch – College Nurse: (920)-748-8141 | WelchK@ripon.edu | Visit Site »
Cynthia Viertel – Mental Health Counselor: (920)-748-8312 | ViertelC@ripon.edu | Visit Site »
Office of Human Resources Jennifer Franz – Director of Human Resources: (920)-748-8192 | FranzJ@ripon.edu | Visit Site »
Office of Information Technology  (920)-748-8327 | AAAHelpDesk@ripon.edu
Lane Library Front Desk/Circulation: (920)-748-8175/8750
Acquisitions: (920)-748-8330
Archives: (920)-748-8752
Cataloging/Wisconsin Documents/Govt. Documents: (920)-748-8746
Interlibrary Loans: (920)-748-8750
Instruction: (920)-748-8752
Systems and e-Resources: (920)-748-8750
Mail Center (920)-748-8166 | PrzybylA@ripon.edu
Marketing & Communications (920)-748-8157 | Marketing@ripon.edu
Physical Plant  (920)-748-8142 | AAAPlant@ripon.edu
Office of the President Zach Messitte – President: (920)-748-8118 | MessitteZ@ripon.edu
Margaret Carne – Special Assistant to the President and Liaison to the Board of Trustees:
(920)-748-8180 | CarneM@ripon.edu
Erin Berry – Administrative Assistant to the President: (920)-748-8742 | BerryE@ripon.edu
Visit Site »
Office of the Registrar Michele Wittler – Associate Dean of Faculty and Registrar: (920)-748-8119
Registrar@ripon.edu | Visit Site »
Residence Life Mark Nicklaus – Director of Residence Life: (920)-748-8186 | NicklausM@ripon.edu 
Safety/Security (920)-748-8703 | JoanisJ@ripon.edu
Student Activities Sharon Jackson – Director of Student Activities and Orientation: (920)-748-8112  StudentActivities@ripon.edu
Student Support Services/McNair Scholars Program (920)-748-8107 | sss@ripon.edu | Visit Site »
Physical Address: 300 W. Seward St. Ripon, WI
Mailing Address: PO Box 248 Ripon, WI 54971-0248
Email: adminfo@ripon.edu
Phone: 800-947-4766
Campus Map