Academic Leadership

Vice President and Dean of Faculty

Ed Wingenbach, vice president and dean of faculty

Academic Major Department Chairs

Major Dept 2017-18
Art and Art History Mollie Oblinger
Biology Memuna Khan
Business Management Paul Schoofs
Chemistry-Biology Colleen Byron, Barbara Sisson, Robert “Bob” Wallace & Patrick Willoughby
Chemistry Colleen Byron
Communication Steve Martin
Economics Soren Hauge
Education Herve Some
English Ann Pleiss Morris & Robin Woods
Environmental Studies Coordinator Robert “Bob” Wallace
Exercise Science Mark Cole
Foreign Language and Culture Tim Reed
Global Studies Michael Mahoney
History Brian Bockelman
Mathematical Sciences McKenzie Lamb
Military Science Kyle Cordas, CPT
Music Kurt Dietrich
Philosophy and Religion Brian Smith
Physical Science Joseph Scanlon & Dean Katahira
Physics Brett Barwick
Politics & Government Henrik Schatzinger
Psychobiology Kristine Kovack-Lesh, Mark Kainz & Memuna Khan
Psychology Joe Hatcher
Sociology and Anthropology Jackie Clark
Theatre John Dalziel & Ken Hill


Academic Minor Department Coordinators

Minor Areas 2016-17
American Studies Mary Unger
Ancient Renaissance and Medieval Studies Ann Pleiss Morris
Classical Studies Eddie Lowry
Criminal Justice Jackie Clark
Health Rick Coles
Interdisciplinary Studies Ed Wingenbach
Latin American & Caribbean Studies Geoff Guevara-Geer & Travis Nygard
Law and Society Steve Sorenson
Linguistics Dominique Poncelet
National Security Lamont Colucci
Socially Responsible Leadership Lindsay Blumer
Women’s & Gender Studies Barbara McGowan
Physical Address: 300 W. Seward St. Ripon, WI
Mailing Address: PO Box 248 Ripon, WI 54971-0248
Email: [email protected]
Phone: 800-947-4766
Campus Map